О нас

Дунгуань Yunchunyang пластиковые плесень Co., Ltd. была основана в 1993, Ранее известный как Dongguan Changan Chuangxing Precision Mold Factory. It представляет собой Предприятия интегрируя дизайн пресс-формы, литья под давлением и сборка продукции. Наша компания имеет предварительный центр обработки прессформы. Компания EDM покрывает Площадь 4000 квадратных метров, площадь мастерской 8000 квадратных метров, и Основной капитал более 30 миллионов юаней. Наша компания принимает систему PE/UG в Развитие и производство прессформы, и установило внутреннее и внешнее Сетевые системы. Для обеспечения качества продукции, компания придерживается Принцип «качество во-первых» и управляет строго в соответствии с Is09001: 2008, что обеспечивает надежную гарантию для продукта клиентов Дизайн.


Приложения продукта нашей компании включают бытовые приборы, мобильные Периферийные устройства телефона, Компьютерная периферия, ежедневная пластификация, медицинские Аксессуары, автозапчасти, модели игрушек и т. д. он получил квалификацию, Сертификаты, патентные сертификаты и т. Д., И имеет производственное оборудование 40 Литьевые Машины (110 тонн) -500 тонн), 6 Гонг машины, 4 шлифовальные машины, 6 CNC и 9 EDM.


За последние 27 лет, благодаря сотрудничеству с Philips PHILIPS, Yintu Yaji AK, NEXUS, NELSON, Hobbytrade (Дания), Brekina (Германия), Fakir (Турция), AKE (Южная Африка) и другие различные случаи клиентов, компания позволила Компания Это через всестороннее сотрудничество с этими компаниями, что Yunchunyang постоянно учится и вводит новшества, постоянно обновляет свои концепции, И непрерывно обеспечивает высокоуровневые формы и различные типы пластика Продукты для отечественных и зарубежных клиентов. Компания придерживается политики "Точное производство, Удовлетворенность клиентов", активно исследует и держит Темп со временем, делая Yunchunyang более конкурентоспособным и заслуживающим доверия Предприятие.

About Us

Dongguan Yunchunyang Plastic Mould Co., Ltd. was established in 1993, formerly known as Dongguan Changan Chuangxing Precision Mould Factory. It is an enterprise integrating mold design, injection molding and production assembly. Our company has an advanced mold processing center. The EDM company covers an area of 4,000 square meters, a workshop area of 8,000 square meters, and fixed assets of more than 30 million yuan. Our company adopts PE/UG system in mold development and manufacturing, and has established internal and external network systems. In order to ensure product quality, the company adheres to the principle of "quality first" and manages strictly in accordance with is09001:2008, which provides a strong guarantee for customers' product design.


Our company's product applications include household appliances, mobile phone peripherals, computer peripherals, daily plasticizing, medical accessories, auto parts, toy models, etc. It has obtained qualifications, certifications, patent certificates, etc., and has production equipment of 40 injection molding machines (110 tons) -500 tons), 6 gong machines, 4 grinders, 6 CNCs, and 9 EDMs.


In the past 27 years, through cooperation with Philips PHILIPS, Yintu Yaji AK, NEXUS, NELSON, Hobbytrade (Denmark), Brekina (Germany), Fakir (Turkey), AKE (South Africa) and other different customer cases, the company has enabled the company It is through the all-round cooperation with these companies that Yunchunyang continuously learns and innovates, constantly updates its concepts, and continuously provides high-level molds and different types of plastic products for domestic and foreign customers. The company adheres to the policy of "precise manufacturing, customer satisfaction", actively explores, and keeps pace with the times, making Yunchunyang a more competitive and trustworthy enterprise.