معلومات عنا

Dongguan yunchunyang قالب البلاستيك الصناعة المحدودة

تأسست Dongguan Yunchunyang قالب البلاستيك المحدودة في عام 1993 ، المعروف سابقًا باسم Dongguan Changan Chuangxin Precision Mould. إنها مؤسسة تدمج تصميم القالب ، قولبة الحقن وتجميع الإنتاج. شركتنا لديها مركز معالجة العفن المتقدمة. تغطي الشركة مساحة 8000 متر مربع ، ومساحة المصنع من 4000 متر مربع ، والأصول الثابتة أكثر من 30 مليون يوان (يوان). شركتنا تعتمد Proe/UG في تطوير العفن والتصنيع ، وأنشأت أنظمة الشبكة الداخلية والخارجية. من أجل ضمان جودة المنتج ، تلتزم الشركة بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً" وتدير بدقة وفقًا لـ ISO9001:2008 ، والذي يوفر ضمانًا قويًا لتصميم منتجات العملاء.

استفسار عن لائحة الأسعار

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك لنا وسوف نكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة. نحن نقدم قالب من البلاستيك ، حقن القالب ، الأجزاء البلاستيكية ، الأدوات. سعر قالب من البلاستيك ، حقن القالب ، الأجزاء البلاستيكية ، الأدوات هي أدنى ولكن مع نوعية جيدة.

أحدث الأخبار

  • TPE-مادة مهمة لإكسسوارات المكنسة الكهربائية

    TPE-مادة مهمة لإكسسوارات المكنسة الكهربائية

    كمادة لا غنى عنها لملحقات المكنسة الكهربائية ، تم استخدام TPE أكثر وأكثر في المكانس الكهربائية ، وأصبحت وظائفها أكثر أهمية. يسرد الشكل التالي بعض التطبيقات التمثيلية للدائن الحرارية TPE في المكانس الك......

  • خصائص معالجة PBT وظروف صب الحقن الناجحة

    خصائص معالجة PBT وظروف صب الحقن الناجحة

    1) PBT لديه استرطابية منخفضة ، لكنه أكثر حساسية للرطوبة في درجات الحرارة العالية. سوف يؤدي إلى تدهور جزيئات PBT أثناء عملية التشكيل ، ويغمق اللون وينتج بقعًا على السطح ، لذلك يجب تجفيفه عادةً.

  • النقاط الرئيسية وصيانة صنع العفن

    النقاط الرئيسية وصيانة صنع العفن

    1) معالجة ملف الأسنان: تتم معالجة الأسنان المستقيمة بدقة بواسطة سلك بطيء الحركة ، ويتم استخدام تشذيب واحد على الأقل و 3 قواطع لتحقيق خشونة أخف في ملف الأسنان ؛ تتم معالجة حلقة التروس الحلزونية بواسطة ......

  • مفهوم الدقة والعتاد يموت

    مفهوم الدقة والعتاد يموت

    1) يشير العتاد الدقيق إلى حجم المعلمات عالية جدا ومتطلبات الأداء. تشمل المعلمات القطر الخارجي لدائرة الإضافة ، القطر الخارجي لدائرة جذر الأسنان ، المعامل ، قطر دائرة الفهرس (المعروف أيضًا باسم عادي شا......

About Us

Dongguan yunchunyang Plastic Mould Industry Co., Ltd

Dongguan Yunchunyang Plastic Mould Co., Ltd. was established in 1993, formerly known as Dongguan Changan Chuangxin Precision Mould Factory. It is an enterprise integrating mold design, injection molding and production assembly. Our company has an advanced mold processing center. The company covers an area of 8,000 square meters, Factory area of 4,000 square meters, and fixed assets of more than 30 million yuan(RMB). Our company adopts Proe/UG system in mold development and manufacturing, and has established internal and external network systems. In order to ensure product quality, the company adheres to the principle of "quality first" and manages strictly in accordance with ISO9001:2008, which provides a strong guarantee for customers' product design.

Inquiry For Pricelist

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours. We offer plastic mold, injection mold, plastic parts, tooling. The price of  plastic mold, injection mold, plastic parts, tooling is the lowest but with good quality.

Latest News

  • TPE-an important material for vacuum cleaner accessories

    TPE-an important material for vacuum cleaner accessories

    As an indispensable material for vacuum cleaner accessories, TPE has been used more and more in vacuum cleaners, and its functionality is becoming more and more important. The following figure lists s......

  • PBT processing characteristics and successful injection molding conditions

    PBT processing characteristics and successful injection molding conditions

    1) PBT has low hygroscopicity, but it is more sensitive to moisture at high temperatures. It will degrade the PBT molecules during the molding process, darken the color and produce spots on the surfac......

  • Key points and maintenance of mold making

    Key points and maintenance of mold making

    1) Tooth profile processing: Straight teeth are precision processed by slow-moving wire, at least one trimming and 3 cutters are used to achieve a lighter roughness of the tooth profile; the helical g......

  • The concept of precision gear die

    The concept of precision gear die

    1) Precision gear refers to very high parameter size and performance requirements. Parameters include addendum circle outer diameter, tooth root circle outer diameter, modulus, index circle diameter (......